Phone:
Email:
UAE Weight Loss Market Overview, Trends, Opportunities, Growth and Forecast by 2025  The Manomet Current – The Manomet Current

UAE Weight Loss Market Overview, Trends, Opportunities, Growth and Forecast by 2025 The Manomet Current – The Manomet Current


According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled UAE Weight Loss Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025, the uae weight loss market was worth US$ 834 Million in 2019. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the UAE market to exhibit moderate growth during the next five years.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-weight-loss-market/requestsample

Weight loss is the process of adopting healthy dietary and lifestyle changes to maintain healthy body weight. It helps in promoting long-term lifestyle modifications that promote healthy eating habits and include physical activities. This process also assists people achieve a suitable weight as per their overall body mass index (BMI). Owing to these factors, there is a rise in the adoption of weight loss practices in the UAE.

The growing consumption of fast and processed food, hectic work schedules, and unhealthy lifestyles of consumers have increased the prevalence of obesity and various weight-related health issues in the country. This, in turn, is augmenting the adoption of weight loss programs and techniques in the UAE. Furthermore, with the improving healthcare infrastructures and medical advancements, the individuals are extensively opting for weight loss surgeries such as liposuction, gastric bypass, biliopancreatic diversion, etc. Besides this, the growing number of lifestyle blogs and vlogs promoting healthy eating habits through social media platforms, along with the emerging gym-culture, is propelling the demand for weight-loss supplements. All of the above-mentioned factors will continue to drive the UAE weight loss market in the coming years.

UAE Weight Loss Market 2020-2025 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the uae weight loss market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the uae weight loss market on the basis of diet, equipment, service, gender and age group.

Breakup by Diet:

Breakup by Equipment:

Breakup by Service:

Breakup by Gender:

Breakup by Age Group:

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-weight-loss-market

Key highlights of the report:

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

Saudi Arabia Weight Loss Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-weight-loss-market

UAE Electric Motor Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-electric-motor-market

Saudi Arabia Perfume Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-perfume-market

Polyester Staple Fiber Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/polyester-staple-fiber-market

Melatonin Supplements Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/melatonin-supplements-market

Vaccine Contract Manufacturing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/vaccine-contract-manufacturing-market

Petroleum Resins Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/petroleum-resins-market

Medical Polymers Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/medical-polymers-market

Retail Sourcing and Procurement Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/retail-sourcing-procurement-market

United States Organic and Natural Pet Food Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-organic-natural-pet-food-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARCs information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the companys expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group30 N Gould St, Ste RSheridan, WY 82801, USAEmail: sales@imarcgroup.comAmericas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

Original post:

UAE Weight Loss Market Overview, Trends, Opportunities, Growth and Forecast by 2025 The Manomet Current - The Manomet Current

Related Post
Tags: